• English
  • Deutsch

Who We Are

Home / Who We Are
Who We Are

We are a group of young scientists, sharing a will for proper representation of fellow young scientists in the German neuroscience community. Below, we introduce ourselves to you by a few notes.

Sophie Seidenbecher

PhD Student, DANDRITE, University of Aarhus, Denmark   

Ayse Maraslioglu

PhD Student, Animal Physiology, TU Kaiserslautern


Jana Nerlich

PostDoc (PhD), Carl-Ludwig-Institute for Physiology, University of Leipzig

Andreas Ritzau-Jost

PostDoc (MD), Carl-Ludwig-Institut for Physiology, University of Leipzig 


Get in Touch

We are a small group of enthusiasts, and we want to expand. Therefore, we need YOU.

So if we caught your attention, and if you think our aims are worthy of support, then drop us an email and we will get back to you soon!