Home
  • English
  • Deutsch

GNS Administration

Home / GNS Administration
GNS Administration

Neurowissenschaftliche Gesellschaft e.V. (NWG)
Max-Delbrück-Center for Moleculare Medicine (MDC)
Robert-Rössle-Str. 10
13125 Berlin-Buch
Germany
Tel.: +49 30 9406 3127
Fax: +49 30  9406 2813

 

  Senior office manager, executive assistant, communication, budget, training courses
Meino Alexandra Gibson
Tel.: +49 30 9406 3336
Email: gibson@mdc-berlin.de
Organization of the Göttingen meeting, membership administration, electronic newsletter
Stefanie Korthals
Tel.: +49 30 9406 3127
Email: korthals@mdc-berlin.de

Editorial office of Neuroforum, social media
Susanne Hannig
Tel.: +49 30 9406 3336
Email: susanne.hannig@mdc-berlin.de

Administrative assistant, workshops for teachers
Vera Heinemann
Tel.: +49 30 9406 3127
Email: v.heinemann@mdc-berlin.de
Web portal „www.dasGehirn.info
Solveyg Blanke
Tel.: +49 30 9406 2326
Email: s.blanke@dasGehirn.info
Webmaster
Clemens Webert
Tel.: +49 30 9406 3267
Email: clemens.webert@mdc-berlin.de